Current investments

medivet Medivet February 2017 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/medivet/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/medivet/ Medivet is the largest independent veterinary clinic operator in the UK vet market
lcp Lane Clark & Peacock LLP December 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/lane-clark-peacock-llp/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/lane-clark-peacock-llp/ Lane Clark & Peacock LLP provides expert, impartial actuarial, investment and general consulting
outdoor-plus-logo-low-res Outdoor Plus November 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/outdoor-plus/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/outdoor-plus/ Outdoor Plus is a provider of premium, large format digital advertising screens and banners at iconic London sites
group-imd Group IMD September 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/group-imd/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/group-imd/ Group IMD is a market leading technology business and cloud-based provider of distribution workflow for the global advertising industry
Bedell Trust Ocorian September 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ocorian/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ocorian/ Ocorian is an award-winning provider of corporate, fund and fiduciary administration services
Reed & Mackay_1181x1181pxls Reed & Mackay August 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/reed-mackay/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/reed-mackay/ Reed & Mackay is a premium corporate travel management company
Kynetec image_220x220pxls Kynetec May 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/kynetec/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/kynetec/ Kynetec delivers innovative, data-driven market information to the agriculture and animal health markets
Global Reach Partners Global Reach Partners March 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/global-reach-partners/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/global-reach-partners/ Global Reach Partners is a leading UK foreign exchange specialist providing payments and hedging services to businesses and private individuals
UK Power Reserve UK Power Reserve November 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/uk-power-reserve/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/uk-power-reserve/ UK Power Reserve is the leading independent developer and operator of smart, flexible power generation in the United Kingdom
British Engineering Services British Engineering Services October 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/british-engineering-services/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/british-engineering-services/ British Engineering Services delivers premium quality engineering testing, inspection and consultancy services
Alcumus image Alcumus Group October 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/alcumus-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/alcumus-group/ As a market-leading provider of technology-enabled compliance risk management, certification and accreditation services, Alcumus serves over 32,000 clients,
Mobica Mobica September 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/mobica/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/mobica/ Mobica is an award-winning software development and integration services company
Shimtech Shimtech May 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/shimtech/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/shimtech/ Shimtech is the global market leader in the manufacture of components critical in the assembly of commercial and military aircraft
CloserStill_image_1 CloserStill Media March 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/closerstill-media/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/closerstill-media/ CloserStill Media is the UK’s fastest growing international media and exhibitions business
Scott_Dunn_RGB Scott Dunn December 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/scott-dunn/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/scott-dunn/ Scott Dunn is a leading award-winning, luxury travel brand
PD&MS_RGB PD&MS Group July 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/pdms-energy/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/pdms-energy/ PD&MS Group is a fast-growing, specialist provider of Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) services for the global oil and gas industry
Succession_Portfolio Succession January 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/succession/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/succession/ Succession is one of the UK’s largest privately owned wealth management businesses
NPW NPW February 2012 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/natural-products-worldwide/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/natural-products-worldwide/ NPW is the market leading impulse giftware products company

Realised investments

marston Marston Group July 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/marston-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/marston-group/ Marston is the UK’s largest judicial services group with circa 2,000 staff
Jack-wills Jack Wills October 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/jack-wills/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/jack-wills/ Jack Wills is a premium fashion retailer of preppy, classic casual wear
CMO CMO June 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/cmo-compliance-software/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/cmo-compliance-software/ CMO provides enterprise health, safety, environment (HSE) and governance, risk, compliance (GRC) software solutions for global corporations and regulators.
GEFL-PB-logo CP Electronics May 2016 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/cp-electronics/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/cp-electronics/ CP Electronics is the UK’s leading manufacturer of lighting controls systems
Light Ideal Shopping Direct November 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ideal-shopping-direct/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ideal-shopping-direct/ Ideal is the leading independent multi-channel retailer
Beach-group_new On the Beach Group plc September 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/on-the-beach/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/on-the-beach/ On The Beach is the UK’s leading beach specialist online travel agent
Rhead-group Rhead Group August 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/rhead-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/rhead-group/ Rhead is an international professional services consultancy firm
Asperity Reward Gateway July 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/rewardgateway/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/rewardgateway/ Reward Gateway is the market leading employee engagement technology specialist
CTC-aviation CTC Aviation Group May 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ctc-aviation-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ctc-aviation-group/ CTC Aviation is a leading global pilot training business
Smd SMD April 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/smd/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/smd/ SMD is the world’s leading designer and manufacturer of subsea vehicle systems
Sanne Group Sanne Group plc March 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/sanne/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/sanne/ Sanne is a leading international provider of trust and fund administration services
Aspen-pumps Aspen Pumps February 2015 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/aspen-pumps/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/aspen-pumps/ Aspen Pumps is the global market leader in the design and manufacture of air conditioning pumps
Griffin-global-group Griffin Global Group November 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/global-griffin-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/global-griffin-group/ Griffin is the largest global marine travel specialist
Phlexglobal Phlexglobal July 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/phlexglobal/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/phlexglobal/ Phlexglobal is a market leading healthcare services company
test_img FDM Group plc June 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/fdm-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/fdm-group/ FDM Group is an international IT services provider
Consumer-group-champions NAHL Group plc May 2014 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/consumer-champion-group-ccg/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/consumer-champion-group-ccg/ National Accident Helpline is the UK’s leading company fighting for redress for consumers
Optionis Optionis December 2013 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/optionis/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/optionis/ Optionis is one of the country’s leading employment services companies
PIMS Pims Group February 2013 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/pims-group/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/pims-group/ Pims Group is a leading provider of waste water support services
Harrington-brooks Harrington Brooks July 2012 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/harrington-brooks/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/harrington-brooks/ Harrington Brooks is one of the UK’s largest providers of debt management and consolidation services
Fish-insurance Fish Insurance January 2012 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/fish-insurance/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/fish-insurance/ Fish insurance provides independent living and disability insurance
Red-commerce Red Commerce July 2011 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/red-commerce/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/red-commerce/ Red Commerce Ltd is a pan-European IT resourcing specialist
ICS ICS June 2010 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ics/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ics/ ICS is one of Britain's largest independent providers of nursing staff to the NHS
HKI HKI July 2009 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/hki/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/hki/ HKI is a valuable provider of health information services to UK hospitals
Viking-moorings Viking Moorings July 2009 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/viking-moorings/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/viking-moorings/ Viking Morrings is a specialist in design, installation and rental of mooring systems
Ilchester cheese Ilchester Cheese November 2008 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ilchester-cheese/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ilchester-cheese/ Ilchester Cheese is the leading producer of blended cheese
Tekton Tekton March 2008 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/tekton/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/tekton/ Tekton is the fastest growing software provider for the construction industry
Acis ACIS November 2006 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/acis/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/acis/ ACIS was the UK’s leading provider of real time passenger information systems
Ster-century Ster Century July 2004 http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ster-century/ http://www.inflexion.com/portfolio/ster-century/ Ster was an 87 screen multiplex cinema chain operated from seven sites in the UK and Ireland